Ferrópodo {3}

Criatura artefacto — Insecto

El Ferrópodo es imbloqueable.

Siempre que el Ferrópodo haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes remover un contador del permanente objetivo.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ferrópodo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any permanent is a legal target for Ferropede’s last ability, not just one with a counter on it. (2004-12-01)
  • If there’s more than one type of counter on the targeted permanent, Ferropede’s controller chooses which counter to remove from it. (2004-12-01)