Seelengift {1}{U}

Verzaubere Land

Wenn das verzauberte Land getappt wird, fügt das Seelengift dessen Beherrscher 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seelengift:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever the land is tapped for any reason, the ability triggers. (2004-10-04)