Seelengift {1}{U}

Landverzauberung

Immer wenn das verzauberte Land getappt wird, fügt das Seelengift dem Beherrscher des verzauberten Lands 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seelengift:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever the land is tapped for any reason, the ability triggers. (2004-10-04)