Végétation luxuriante {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

Whenever enchanted land is tapped for mana, its controller adds an additional {G}.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Végétation luxuriante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)