Végétation luxuriante {G}

Enchanter : terrain

À chaque fois que le terrain enchanté est engagé pour du mana, son contrôleur ajoute {G} à sa réserve.

Si vous arrêtez d'écouter, vous l'entendrez penser.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Végétation luxuriante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)