Zwiespaltsszepter {3}

Artefakt

3, {T}: Der Gegner muß eine Karte seiner Wahl ablegen.

Das Zwiespaltsszepter kann nur während des Spielzuges seines Beherrschers eingesetzt werden.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zwiespaltsszepter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can use it on yourself. (2004-10-04)