Druido della Forza {2}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

{T}: Untap target land.

1/1

Illustrated by Sandra Everingham

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druido della Forza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land is untapped as a normal ability that goes on the stack. It is not a mana ability, so it can’t be used at times that only mana abilities can be used. (2004-10-04)