Leydruide {2}{G}

Beschwörung eines Klerikers

{T}: Enttappe ein Land. Spiele diese Eigenschaft wie einen Unterbrechungszauber

1/1

Illustrated by Sandra Everingham

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leydruide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land is untapped as a normal ability that goes on the stack. It is not a mana ability, so it can’t be used at times that only mana abilities can be used. (2004-10-04)