Banshee de Morkrut {3}{B}{B}

Créature : esprit

Morbidité — Quand la Banshee de Morkrut arrive sur le champ de bataille, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, la créature ciblée gagne -4/-4 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Abandonnez vos rancœurs ou vous risquez d'errer pour l'éternité dans les marais, animé d'une rage aveugle. »
—Hildin, prêtresse d'Avacyn

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banshee de Morkrut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)