穆坎女妖 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~精怪

丧心~当穆坎女妖进战场时,若本回合中有生物死去,则目标生物得-4/-4直到回合结束。

「抛弃你的嫌隙,否则小心会落入抱着恨意永远在沼地徘徊的地步。」
~艾维欣僧侣西汀

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穆坎女妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)