Force de volonté {3}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Vous pouvez payer 1 point de vie et exiler une carte bleue de votre main à la place de payer le coût de mana de ce sort.

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé.

« Je suis le seul à décider de mon destin.»

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de volonté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)