Willenskraft {3}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Du kannst 1 Lebenspunkt bezahlen und eine blaue Karte aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken, anstatt die Manakosten dieses Zauberspruchs zu bezahlen.

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl.

„Ich allein bestimme mein Schicksal.“

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Willenskraft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)