阿喀洛斯骁勇 {3}{W}

结界

每当一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

勇猛同伴更胜坚厚铠甲。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯骁勇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-03-16)