アクロスでの武勇 {3}{W}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

仲間の勇気に勝る鎧なし。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクロスでの武勇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-03-16)