裂地泰坦 {8}

神器生物 ~魔像

当裂地泰坦进战场或离开战场时,为每种基本地类别各选择一个地,然后消灭这些地。

「就算我们击败了它,又还能救下什么东西?」
~寻日者格莉莎

7/10

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 裂地泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sundering Titan’s ability isn’t targeted. When it resolves, Sundering Titan’s controller must choose one land for each basic land type (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest), and then they are destroyed simultaneously. (2018-03-16)
  • Players can’t take actions in between the time you choose the lands and the time you destroy them. Notably, they can’t activate mana abilities of those lands. (2018-03-16)
  • If one of the basic land types isn’t present, it isn’t chosen. If the only land of a certain type is one you control, you must choose it. (2018-03-16)
  • If a land has more than one basic land type, it can be chosen more than once. (2018-03-16)