Titan morceleur {8}

Créature-artefact : golem

Quand le Titan morceleur arrive sur le champ de bataille ou le quitte, choisissez un terrain de chaque type de terrain de base, puis détruisez ces terrains.

« Quand bien même nous le vaincrions, que resterait-il à sauver ? »
—Glissa Cherchesoleil

7/10

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Titan morceleur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sundering Titan’s ability isn’t targeted. When it resolves, Sundering Titan’s controller must choose one land for each basic land type (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest), and then they are destroyed simultaneously. (2018-03-16)
  • Players can’t take actions in between the time you choose the lands and the time you destroy them. Notably, they can’t activate mana abilities of those lands. (2018-03-16)
  • If one of the basic land types isn’t present, it isn’t chosen. If the only land of a certain type is one you control, you must choose it. (2018-03-16)
  • If a land has more than one basic land type, it can be chosen more than once. (2018-03-16)