净钢神圣武士 {W}{W}

生物 ~人类/骑士

每当一个武具在你的操控下进战场时,你可以抓一张牌。

金技~只要你操控三个或更多神器,由你操控的武具便具有佩带{0}

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 净钢神圣武士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may still activate the Equipment's other equip abilities if you wish. (2020-08-07)
  • Once the equip {0} ability is activated, causing Puresteel Paladin to leave the battlefield or causing its controller to control fewer than three artifacts won't stop the equip ability from resolving. (2020-08-07)