純鋼の聖騎士 {W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

装備品が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

金属術 ― あなたがアーティファクトを3つ以上コントロールしているかぎり、あなたがコントロールしている装備品は装備{0}を持つ。

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 純鋼の聖騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may still activate the Equipment's other equip abilities if you wish. (2020-08-07)
  • Once the equip {0} ability is activated, causing Puresteel Paladin to leave the battlefield or causing its controller to control fewer than three artifacts won't stop the equip ability from resolving. (2020-08-07)