玄武巨石 {3}

神器

玄武巨石于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

{T}:加{C}{C}{C}

{3}:重置玄武巨石。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玄武巨石:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Basalt Monolith’s last ability can untap it as often as you can pay for it. If you believe you’ve found a way to generate an unbounded amount of mana with it, you’re probably right. (2020-08-07)