Basaltmonolith {3}

Artefakt

Der Basaltmonolith enttappt nicht während deines Enttappsegments.

{T}: Erzeuge {C}{C}{C}.

{3}: Enttappe den Basaltmonolith.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Basaltmonolith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Basalt Monolith’s last ability can untap it as often as you can pay for it. If you believe you’ve found a way to generate an unbounded amount of mana with it, you’re probably right. (2020-08-07)