順応する自動機械 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

順応する自動機械が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

順応する自動機械は、他のタイプに加えてその選ばれたタイプでもある。

他の、あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプであるクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

これほどの忠誠は作らねば手に入らない。

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 順応する自動機械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of creature type is made as Adaptive Automaton enters the battlefield. Players can’t take any actions between the time the choice is made and the time the appropriate creatures begin to get +1/+1. (2020-08-07)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact and supertypes such as legendary can’t be chosen. (2020-08-07)
  • Even though Adaptive Automaton is a Construct, other Construct creatures you control won’t get +1/+1 unless you chose Construct as Adaptive Automaton entered the battlefield. (2020-08-07)