Automate évolutif {3}

Créature-artefact : construction

Au moment où l'Automate évolutif arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un type de créature.

L'Automate évolutif a le type choisi en plus de ses autres types.

Les autres créatures du type choisi que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Une telle fidélité ne peut être qu'artificielle.

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Automate évolutif:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of creature type is made as Adaptive Automaton enters the battlefield. Players can’t take any actions between the time the choice is made and the time the appropriate creatures begin to get +1/+1. (2020-08-07)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact and supertypes such as legendary can’t be chosen. (2020-08-07)
  • Even though Adaptive Automaton is a Construct, other Construct creatures you control won’t get +1/+1 unless you chose Construct as Adaptive Automaton entered the battlefield. (2020-08-07)