思考囲い {B}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中から土地でないカード1枚を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーはそのカードを捨てる。あなたは2点のライフを失う。

「すべての夢は生命あふれた収穫だ。だけど私は、古ぼけて意味ありげで、何かに取り付かれたような夢が好きだね。」

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 思考囲い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You lose 2 life even if the target player has no nonland cards in their hand to discard. (2020-08-07)