Gedankenergreifung {B}

Hexerei

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl zeigt die Karten auf seiner Hand offen vor. Du bestimmst davon eine Nichtland-Karte. Der Spieler wirft die bestimmte Karte ab. Du verlierst 2 Lebenspunkte.

„Jeder Traum lässt sich gut abernten. Dennoch ziehe ich alte, gereifte Träume vor, die voller Tragweite stecken und in zwanghaften Gemütern herumspuken.“

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenergreifung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Thoughtseize doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life. (2013-09-15)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)