Titiritero {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

{U}, {T}: Puedes girar o enderezar la criatura objetivo.

“Eso es lo gracioso sobre la libertad de pensamiento. No te sientes distinto sin ella.” —Embajador Laquatus

1/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titiritero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide on resolution whether or not to tap or untap the creature. (2004-10-04)