Marionettenkönig {2}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

{U}, {T}: Du kannst eine Kreatur deiner Wahl tappen oder enttappen.

„Das ist das Lustige am freien Willen. Du merkst gar nicht, wenn er dir fehlt.“ —Botschafter Laquatus

1/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marionettenkönig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide on resolution whether or not to tap or untap the creature. (2004-10-04)