Клык Вурма {2}

Артефакт

Каждый раз, когда игрок разыгрывает зеленое заклинание, вы можете получить 1 жизнь.

Вурм никогда не прибегает к обману. Если он раскрыл пасть, значит, он собирается вас съесть.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Клык Вурма:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)