Dente del Wurm {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore gioca una magia verde, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

Un wurm non sa cosa sia l'inganno. Se apre la bocca, vuole semplicemente mangiarti.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dente del Wurm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)