钢铁魔像 {3}

神器生物~魔像

你不能使用生物咒语。

「造出完美之后,你还能作些什么?」 ~索地威工匠阿肯·达格森

3/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 钢铁魔像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can put creatures onto the battlefield by means other than casting them. (2004-10-04)
  • Yes, this only affects you. (2004-10-04)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)