Стальной Голем {3}

Артефактное Существо — Голем

Вы не можете разыгрывать заклинания существ.

“После того, как ты сотворил само совершенство, чего ещё можно достичь?” — Аркум Дагссон, сольдевский механик

3/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Стальной Голем:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can put creatures onto the battlefield by means other than casting them. (2004-10-04)
  • Yes, this only affects you. (2004-10-04)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)