Skyshroud Ranger {G}

Creature — Elf Ranger

{T}: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery.

Not even the elves truly know the Skyshroud Forest. The rangers are merely the best equipped to handle its uncertainty.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Skyshroud Ranger:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)