Skyshroud Ranger {G}

Creature — Elf

{T}: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

“Just as you see the grave and remember the friend, I see this forest and remember Llanowar.”
—Mirri of the Weatherlight

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Luke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skyshroud Ranger:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)