Ranger de Linciel {G}

Créature : elfe

{T} : Vous pouvez mettre en jeu une carte de terrain de votre main. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.

Même les elfes ne connaissent pas vraiment la forêt de Linciel. Les rangers sont simplement les mieux équipés pour affronter ses mystères.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ranger de Linciel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)