Flambeau de l'Inquiétude {3}{B}{B}

Rituel

Mettez en jeu, sous votre contrôle, une carte de créature ou d'artefact ciblée d'un cimetière. Mélangez le Flambeau de l'Inquiétude dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

Un cri vertical perce la nuit et se répercute, telle la mort, dans les nuages.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flambeau de l'Inquiétude:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)