時間の把握 {1}{U}

インスタント

あなたのライブラリーの一番上から3枚のカードを見る。 そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置き、1枚をあなたのライブラリーの1番下に置く。

「時間の把握」が「時間の掌握」になった時が熟達したと言える時だ。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 時間の把握:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, follow the instructions in the order given for any cards that are there. (2005-10-01)