Contar el tiempo {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Mira las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon una de esas cartas en tu mano, una en la parte superior de tu biblioteca y una en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca.

La maestría se alcanza cuando “contar el tiempo” se convierte en “contarle al tiempo qué debe hacer”.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Contar el tiempo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, follow the instructions in the order given for any cards that are there. (2005-10-01)