根潭女族长 {2}{U}{U}

生物~人鱼

{T}:选择目标生物。只要该生物被结附,你便获得其操控权。

在根潭深处、恶水之底,陆行者的护符毫无效用…除非当作诱饵。

2/3

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 根潭女族长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control effect applies so long as at least one Aura is attached to the creature, and will continue to apply even if Rootwater Matriarch has left the battlefield. The effect ends if at any time the creature has no Auras on it. (2009-02-01)
  • Unlike many similar creatures, Rootwater Matriarch untaps as normal during your untap step. Whether it’s tapped or untapped has no bearing on the control-change effect. (2007-07-15)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)
  • Can target an unenchanted creature but has no effect on that creature. (2004-10-04)