ルートウォーターの女族長 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク

{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それがエンチャントされているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

ルートウォーターの遥かな深みでは、水面に住むものに対する魅惑など極めて無意味だ……寄せ餌として以外は。

2/3

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルートウォーターの女族長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control effect applies so long as at least one Aura is attached to the creature, and will continue to apply even if Rootwater Matriarch has left the battlefield. The effect ends if at any time the creature has no Auras on it. (2009-02-01)
  • Unlike many similar creatures, Rootwater Matriarch untaps as normal during your untap step. Whether it’s tapped or untapped has no bearing on the control-change effect. (2007-07-15)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)
  • Can target an unenchanted creature but has no effect on that creature. (2004-10-04)