Flambeau de l'Immortalité {5}{W}

Éphémère

Doublez le total de points de vie du joueur ciblé. Mélangez le Flambeau de l'Immortalité dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

La caverne est baignée de lumière. Mille rayons convergent pour n'en plus former qu'un.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flambeau de l'Immortalité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you double a negative life total, you do the real math. A life total of -10 becomes -20. (2007-02-01)
  • Beacon of Immortality’s effect counts as life gain (or life loss, if the life total was negative) for effects that trigger on or replace life gain (or life loss). (2007-07-15)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)