不死の標 {5}{W}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーのライフの総量を2倍にする。 不死の標をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

洞穴は光に満ちている。 幾千もの光が注ぎだし、そして一つにと溶け合うのだ。

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の標:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you double a negative life total, you do the real math. A life total of -10 becomes -20. (2007-02-01)
  • Beacon of Immortality’s effect counts as life gain (or life loss, if the life total was negative) for effects that trigger on or replace life gain (or life loss). (2007-07-15)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)