Vivien's Jaguar {2}{G}

Creature — Cat Spirit

Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)

{2}{G}: Return Vivien’s Jaguar from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if you control a Vivien planeswalker.

Each of Vivien’s arrows is an invocation of a species.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivien's Jaguar:
  • If a Vivien planeswalker and Vivien’s Jaguar are both dealt lethal damage at the same time (most likely in combat), they’ll be put into their owner’s graveyard at the same time. You won’t be able to activate the last ability of Vivien’s Jaguar before Vivien leaves the battlefield. (2018-07-13)