Jaguar de Vivien {2}{G}

Criatura — Espíritu felino

Alcance. (Esta criatura puede bloquear a criaturas con la habilidad de volar.)

{2}{G}: Regresa el Jaguar de Vivien de tu cementerio a tu mano. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas un planeswalker Vivien.

Vivien invoca a una bestia con cada una de sus flechas.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaguar de Vivien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Vivien planeswalker and Vivien’s Jaguar are both dealt lethal damage at the same time (most likely in combat), they’ll be put into their owner’s graveyard at the same time. You won’t be able to activate the last ability of Vivien’s Jaguar before Vivien leaves the battlefield. (2018-07-13)