Rings of Brighthearth {3}

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn’t a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Crafted in emulation of dwarven hearth decorations, these devices doubled the output of Amrit Vatyam’s forges.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rings of Brighthearth:
  • A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves. (2013-04-15)