Rings of Brighthearth {3}

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn’t a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

“Without flame, there would be no iron tools, no cooked meals, no purge of old growth to make room for new.” —Brighthearth creed

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rings of Brighthearth:
  • A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves. (2013-04-15)