Phage the Untouchable {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Avatar Minion

When Phage the Untouchable enters the battlefield, if you didn’t cast it from your hand, you lose the game.

Whenever Phage deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature. It can’t be regenerated.

Whenever Phage deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Phage the Untouchable
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)