触れられざる者フェイジ {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — アバター・ミニオン

触れられざる者フェイジが戦場に出たとき、あなたがこれをあなたの手札から唱えていなかった場合、あなたはこのゲームに敗北する。

触れられざる者フェイジがいずれかのクリーチャーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのクリーチャーを破壊する。それは再生できない。

触れられざる者フェイジがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはこのゲームに敗北する。

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 触れられざる者フェイジ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)