Loaming Shaman {2}{G}

Creature — Centaur Shaman

When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.

“The living don’t ever stay living, and the dead don’t always stay dead.”
—Jeddeg, philosopher of graves

3/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loaming Shaman:
  • If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect. (2019-07-12)