Loaming Shaman {2}{G}

Creature — Centaur Shaman

When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.

His work determines who is remembered and who feeds the worms.

3/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loaming Shaman:
  • If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect. (2019-07-12)