Dromoka Monument {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {G} or {W}.

{4}{G}{W}: Dromoka Monument becomes a 4/4 green and white Dragon artifact creature with flying until end of turn.

Dromoka rules her clan from the Great Aerie atop Arashin, the central city of the Shifting Wastes.

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dromoka Monument:
  • A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2015-02-25)
  • Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn. (2015-02-25)
  • If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature. (2015-02-25)
  • Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply. (2015-02-25)