Merfolk Windrobber {U}

Creature — Merfolk Rogue

Flying

Whenever Merfolk Windrobber deals combat damage to a player, that player mills a card. (They put the top card of their library into their graveyard.)

Sacrifice Merfolk Windrobber: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard.

1/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Merfolk Windrobber:
  • An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game. (2020-09-25)